<!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d9651890\x26blogName\x3dAndyLauSounds\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLACK\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttps://andylausounds.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://andylausounds.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d7088868004778269832', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
| Friday, February 16, 2007

This year is Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China 10th Anniversary, to reward those whom had contributed to Hong Kong's movie industry from 1996 - 2006, RTHK and Hong Kong Film Awards collaborated to organise Hong Kong Special Administrative 10th Anniversary Film Selection. The nomination list for 11 awards that was picked by 23 movie industry's professionals after 2 rounds of voting were announced yesterday, the nominees are all heavyweights actors and directors. A total of 11 awards will be presented. The event will be held on 3 April.

Four awards were announced after earlier online voting, the awards are Hong Kong Special Administrative 10th Anniversary Most Unforgettable Film -- Happy Together, Hong Kong Special Administrative 10th Anniversary Most Unforgettable Movie Theme Song -- 'Wu Jian Dao' sang by Andy Lau and Tony Leung Chiu Wai for Infernal Affairs, Hong Kong Special Administrative 10th Anniversary Most Unforgettable New Actor and Actress -- Alex Fong and Charlene Choi.

For the selection, Stephen Chow (Shaolin Soccer), Tony Leung Chiu Wai (Infernal Affairs), Anthony Wong (Ordinary Heroes), Andy Lau (Running On Karma) and Tony Leung Kar Fai (Election and Everlasting Regret) are vying for the Best Actor award.

news from: SingTao News, MingPao